Products & Services

If we successfully achieve the above goals, we know that we will be an attractive supply alternative with competitive pricing and reliable service to both large and small customers.

Efficient and Reliable Fuel Delivery

Efficient and Reliable
Fuel Delivery

A Convenient Network of Cardlocks

A Convenient Network
of Cardlocks

Premium Lubricants

Premium Lubricants
(supported by expert technical advice)

Experienced, Knowledgeable Team of Employees

Experienced, Knowledgeable
Team of Employees

Fill out our survey for a chance to win a Petro-Canada $200 Gift Card

Fill out our survey for a chance
to win a Petro-Canada $200 Gift Card

Our Staff



Robert R. Vandriel

President / Owner, Kamloops Head Office


Email: info@castlefuels.ca


Phone: 1.877.372.5035



Doug Harding

Sales & Marketing Manager, Kamloops Head Office


Email: info@castlefuels.ca


Phone: 1.877.372.5035



Tim Ferguson

Enviroment, Health & Safety Coordinator, Kamloops Head Office


Email: info@castlefuels.ca


Phone: 1.866.558.0558



Michelle Wood

Human Resources Manager, Kamloops Head Office


Email: michelle@castlefuels.ca


Phone: 1.250.372.5035



Terri Mclennan

Controller


Email: terri@castlefuels.ca


Phone: 1.250.372.5035



Milena Clisby

Operations/Dispatch Manager, Kamloops/Merritt


Email: milena@castlefuels.ca


Phone: 1.250.372.5035



Jackie Mitchell

Operations Supervisor, 100 Mile House


Email: info@castlefuels.ca


Phone: 1.250.395.3818



Krystal Douglas

Operations Manager, Salmon Arm


Email: info@castlefuels.ca


Phone: 1.250.832.3108



Don Tegart

Operations Manager, Invermere


Email: don@castlefuels.ca


Phone: 1.250.342.9915



Dave Schmideder

Operations Manager, Cranbrook


Email: dave@castlefuels.ca


Phone: 1.250.426.6669



Ladine Salsbury

Operations Manager, Golden


Email: ladine@castlefuels.ca


Phone: 1.250.344.6161



Darren Shalley

Operations/Dispatch Manager, Kelowna/North Kelowna/Westbank


Email: darren@castlefuels.ca


Phone: 1.250.491.0427



Jim Lowndes

Operations Manager/Senior Driver, Penticton


Email: penticton@castlefuels.ca


Phone: 1.250.492.8666



Dave Squarebriggs

Customer Service, Grand Forks


Email: info@castlefuels.ca


Phone: 1.250.442.8850



Photos
Petroleum Products Storage

Suitable for basic storage needs

Petroleum Products Storage
Fuel Storage and Pumping Solutions

Perfect for the remote job site.

Fuel Storage and Pumping Solutions
Fuel Pumps

Easily transport fuel for your heavy equipment.

Fuel Pumps